2022 Yearly Awards

Fighter of the Year- Bam Rodriguez

Fight of the Year-  Sebastian Fundora TKO9. Erickson Lubin

KO of the Year- Caleb Plant KO 9 Antony Dirrell

Round of the year- Round 9 Kendo Castaneda vs  Joseph Fernandez

Prospect of the year- Floyd Schofield III

Trainer of the year- Derrick James

Best Fighter You’ve never heard of Award- Ivan Zucco

Upset of the Year- Bivol UD Canelo

Performance of the Year: Bam Rodriguez TKO 8 Srisaket Sor Rungvisai


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s